Dieser Kurs kann nicht mehr gebucht werden.

3-day LGBTQIA+ Awareness Course

Benefit from LGBTQIA+ Awareness in your Business and every day life!

  • Beendet
  • 299 Schweizer Franken
  • Online (Link provided in a separate e-Mail)

Beschreibung

Diversity and inclusion are a very important topic. It is shown that people from the LGBTQIA+ community seek psychological and/or health services more often. They wish for an affirmative and open setting. They do not want to be put in a hetero-cis-binary box in a meditation course, at work, at home or in life in general! I teach this topic to Bachelor Students of applied psychology at applied university in Zurich. What’s in for you and your eventual business? This hands-on course/workshop will... ...guide you through the definitions of sexual and gender diversity. ...help you to understand these minorities and their reality of life better. ...help you how to show awareness, affirmation and openness in your studio/life. So, your business will profit, as my friends but LGBTQIA+ people in general are more likely to buy from LGBTQIA+ friendly companies. And your company will eventually profit, as LGBTQIA+ people preffer to work for an inclusive company. And your LGBTQIA+ friends, daughters, sons and the ones in between will profit from your understanding and openness to the topic. A win-win situation for everyone! July 1st – July 3rd 2022 (Friday-Sunday, 1,5hr online session per day via Zoom, see different time zones 👇🏼) 06:00 – 07:30 New York, United States 11:00 – 12:30 London, United Kingdom 12:00 – 13:30 Zurich, Switzerland 20:00 – 21:30 Sydney, Australia


Kontaktangaben

+ 0041 78 758 34 01

info@dunjakalbermatter.com

3. Stock, Studio 306 (ruf an, falls Haupttüre nicht offen +41 78 758 34 01) Stampfenbachstrasse 32, Zürich, Schweiz